Click on each name to view their complete profile.


Caesar A. Saloma

Caesar A. Saloma

Professor 12

Program Coordinator, Instrumentation Physics Laboratory; csaloma@nip.upd.edu.ph, caesar.saloma@gmail.com

Arnel A. Salvador

Arnel A. Salvador

Professor 12

Program Coordinator, Condensed Matter Physics Laboratory; asalvador.nip@gmail.com

Roland V. Sarmago

Roland V. Sarmago

Professor 12

roland.sarmago@up.edu.ph

Maricor N. Soriano

Maricor N. Soriano

Professor 7

msoriano@nip.upd.edu.ph, jing.soriano@gmail.com

Percival F. Almoro

Percival F. Almoro

Professor 3

Program Coordinator, Photonics Research Laboratory; pfalmoro@gmail.com

Jose Perico Esguerra

Jose Perico Esguerra

Professor 2

Program Coordinator, Theoretical Physics Group; perry.esguerra@gmail.com

Elmer S. Estacio

Elmer S. Estacio

Professor 1

eestacio@nip.upd.edu.ph

Eric A. Galapon

Eric A. Galapon

Professor 1

eric.galapon@up.edu.ph

Wilson O. Garcia

Wilson O. Garcia

Professor 5

Director; wilson@nip.upd.edu.ph

May T. Lim

May T. Lim

Professor 4

Deputy Director for Research and Extension; may@nip.upd.edu.ph

Armando S. Somintac

Armando S. Somintac

Professor 3

Director, Project Management and Resource Generation Office (PMRGO), OVCRD; asomintac@nip.upd.edu.ph

Giovanni A. Tapang

Giovanni A. Tapang

Professor 3

Dean, College of Science; gtapang@nip.upd.edu.ph

Cristine DLR. Villagonzalo

Cristine DLR. Villagonzalo

Professor 1

cvillagonzalo@nip.upd.edu.ph