NIP Administration

Wilson O. Garcia

Wilson O. Garcia

Director

director@nip.upd.edu.ph

Cristine Villagonzalo

Cristine Villagonzalo

Deputy Director for Academic Affairs

ddaa@nip.upd.edu.ph

May T. Lim

May T. Lim

Deputy Director for Research and Extension

ddre@nip.upd.edu.ph

Deputy Director for Facilities and Resources

ddfr@nip.upd.edu.ph

Administrative Support Staff

Angelina H. Palo-Galapon

Angelina H. Palo-Galapon

Senior Administrative Assistant

agalapon@nip.upd.edu.ph

Mary Janice V. Lozada -Tan

Mary Janice V. Lozada -Tan

Administrative Assistant

jlozadatan@nip.upd.edu.ph

Christopher C. Moralejo

Christopher C. Moralejo

Administrative Assistant

cmoralejo@nip.upd.edu.ph

Patrocinio M. Enriquez Jr.

Patrocinio M. Enriquez Jr.

Administrative Officer (Supply Officer)

penriquez@nip.upd.edu.ph

Gean Pearl B. Reynoso

Gean Pearl B. Reynoso

CS Librarian (assigned to NIP)

greynoso@nip.upd.edu.ph

Rowena Grace Casanova

Rowena Grace Casanova

Administrative Assistant

rglcasanova@nip.upd.edu.ph

Carpentry and Machine Shop

Danilo F. Gayagoy

Danilo F. Gayagoy

Machine Shop Foreman

dgayagoy@nip.upd.edu.ph

Rodolfo P. Gaca

Rodolfo P. Gaca

Machinist

rgaca@nip.upd.edu.ph

Rosseennie S. Jualayba

Rosseennie S. Jualayba

Carpenter Helper

rjualayba@nip.upd.edu.ph

Marvin R. Rodriguez

Marvin R. Rodriguez

Administrative Aide (Carpenter) & Building Administrator

mrodriguez@nip.upd.edu.ph

Electrical and Electronics Shop

Joel A. Arellano

Joel A. Arellano

Laboratory Aide

jarellano@nip.upd.edu.ph

Daniel S. De Los Reyes

Daniel S. De Los Reyes

Laboratory Aide

djdelosreyes@nip.upd.edu.ph

Erwin John Mascareñas

Erwin John Mascareñas

Laboratory Technician

emascarenas@nip.upd.edu.ph

Ponciano A. Gamboa Jr.

Ponciano A. Gamboa Jr.

Precision Instrument Technician

jrgamboa@nip.upd.edu.ph

Danilo R. Taller

Danilo R. Taller

Administrative Aide (Electrician)

dtaller@nip.upd.edu.ph

Melko B. Podiotan

Melko B. Podiotan

Administrative Assistant (ECE Technician)

mbpodiotan@nip.upd.edu.ph