Timothy Joseph T. Abregana

Timothy Joseph T. Abregana

tabregana@nip.upd.edu.ph

Geronimo Allan Jerome G. Acosta

Geronimo Allan Jerome G. Acosta

jacosta@nip.upd.edu.ph

Ritz Ann P. Aguilar

Ritz Ann P. Aguilar

raguilar@nip.upd.edu.ph

Gabriel Sedrick S. Alkuino

Gabriel Sedrick S. Alkuino

galkuino@nip.upd.edu.ph

John Adrian B. Baybay

John Adrian B. Baybay

jbaybay@nip.upd.edu.ph

Reginald Christian S. Bernardo

Reginald Christian S. Bernardo

rbernardo@nip.upd.edu.ph

Jonel F. Binamira

Jonel F. Binamira

jbinamira@nip.upd.edu.ph

Neil Irvin F. Cabello

Neil Irvin F. Cabello

ncabello@nip.upd.edu.ph

Joshua Carlo A. Casapao

Joshua Carlo A. Casapao

jcasapao@nip.upd.edu.ph

John D. Celestial

John D. Celestial

jcelestial@nip.upd.edu.ph

Kristen Joyce R. Cervantes

Kristen Joyce R. Cervantes

kjcervantes@nip.upd.edu.ph

Jayson H. Cubero

Jayson H. Cubero

jcubero@nip.upd.edu.ph

Alexander E. de los Reyes

Alexander E. de los Reyes

adelosreyes@nip.upd.edu.ph

Karlo N. de Leon

Karlo N. de Leon

kndeleon@nip.upd.edu.ph

Art Graeson B. Dumigpe

Art Graeson B. Dumigpe

agdumigpe@nip.upd.edu.ph

Rommil B. Emperado

Rommil B. Emperado

remperado@nip.upd.edu.ph

(Bimbo) Alexis B. Galit

(Bimbo) Alexis B. Galit

bgalit@nip.upd.edu.ph

Jeric V. Garrido

Jeric V. Garrido

jgarrido@nip.upd.edu.ph

Horace Andrew F. Husay

Horace Andrew F. Husay

hhusay@nip.upd.edu.ph

John Jaykel P. Magadan

John Jaykel P. Magadan

jmagadan@nip.upd.edu.ph

Jessa Jayne C. Miranda

Jessa Jayne C. Miranda

jmiranda@nip.upd.edu.ph

Mark Jeremy G. Narag

Mark Jeremy G. Narag

mnarag@nip.upd.edu.ph

Kimver Louie S. Nunez

Kimver Louie S. Nunez

knunez@nip.upd.edu.ph

Mario Juvenal S. Onglao III

Mario Juvenal S. Onglao III

monglao@nip.upd.edu.ph

Angelo Marco A. Ramoso

Angelo Marco A. Ramoso

aramoso@nip.upd.edu.ph

Miguel L. Revilla

Miguel L. Revilla

mrevilla@nip.upd.edu.ph

Angelo P. Rillera

Angelo P. Rillera

arillera@nip.upd.edu.ph

Rigil G. Tabuzo

Rigil G. Tabuzo

rtabuzo@nip.upd.edu.ph

Jerome C. Taguba

Jerome C. Taguba

jtaguba@nip.upd.edu.ph

Apolinario Miguel I. Tan

Apolinario Miguel I. Tan

atan@nip.upd.edu.ph

Mark Ivan G. Ugalino

Mark Ivan G. Ugalino

mugalino@nip.upd.edu.ph

Lloyd L. Villanueva

Lloyd L. Villanueva

lvillanueva@nip.upd.edu.ph

Niña Angelica F. Zambale

Niña Angelica F. Zambale

nzambale@nip.upd.edu.ph