Adrielle Theresa Cusi

Adrielle Theresa Cusi

Instructor

acusi@nip.upd.edu.ph

Aldon Christian S. Avinante

Aldon Christian S. Avinante

Teaching Assistant

aavinante@nip.upd.edu.ph

Angelo Marco A. Ramoso

Angelo Marco A. Ramoso

aramoso@nip.upd.edu.ph

Art Graeson B. Dumigpe

Art Graeson B. Dumigpe

agdumigpe@nip.upd.edu.ph

Christian Loer T. Llemit

Christian Loer T. Llemit

Teaching Assistant

cllemit@nip.upd.edu.ph

Christian Ray Buco

Christian Ray Buco

Instructor

cbuco@nip.upd.edu.ph

Christopher Gerard Sevilla

Christopher Gerard Sevilla

Instructor

csevilla@nip.upd.edu.ph

Diane M. Caneso

Diane M. Caneso

Teaching Assistant

dcaneso@nip.upd.edu.ph

Ezron John D. Cabrera

Ezron John D. Cabrera

Teaching Assistant

ejcabrera@nip.upd.edu.ph

Gerald Angelo R. Catindig

Gerald Angelo R. Catindig

Teaching Assistant

gcatindig@nip.upd.edu.ph

Geronimo Allan Jerome G. Acosta

Geronimo Allan Jerome G. Acosta

jacosta@nip.upd.edu.ph

Horace Andrew F. Husay

Horace Andrew F. Husay

hhusay@nip.upd.edu.ph

Jayson Cabanilla

Jayson Cabanilla

Instructor

cabanilla@nip.upd.edu.ph

Jeric V. Garrido

Jeric V. Garrido

jgarrido@nip.upd.edu.ph

Jessa Jayne C. Miranda

Jessa Jayne C. Miranda

jmiranda@nip.upd.edu.ph

John Adrian N. Villanueva

John Adrian N. Villanueva

Teaching Assistant

javillanueva@nip.upd.edu.ph

John Jaykel P. Magadan

John Jaykel P. Magadan

jmagadan@nip.upd.edu.ph

Jonel F. Binamira

Jonel F. Binamira

jbinamira@nip.upd.edu.ph

Joseph De Mesa

Joseph De Mesa

Teaching Assistant

MS Physics / University of the Philippines Diliman

Kelvin B. Bartilad

Kelvin B. Bartilad

Teaching Assistant

kbartilad@nip.upd.edu.ph

Kenneth Leo

Kenneth Leo

Instructor

kleo@nip.upd.edu.ph

Kimver Louie S. Nunez

Kimver Louie S. Nunez

knunez@nip.upd.edu.ph

Kristen Joyce R. Cervantes

Kristen Joyce R. Cervantes

kjcervantes@nip.upd.edu.ph

Leonarc Michelle Santos

Leonarc Michelle Santos

Instructor

lsantos@nip.upd.edu.ph

Lloyd L. Villanueva

Lloyd L. Villanueva

lvillanueva@nip.upd.edu.ph

Ma. Janelle G. Manuel

Ma. Janelle G. Manuel

Instructor

mjmanuel@nip.upd.edu.ph

Marco Immanuel Rivera

Marco Immanuel Rivera

Instructor

mrivera@nip.upd.edu.ph

Mario Juvenal S. Onglao III

Mario Juvenal S. Onglao III

monglao@nip.upd.edu.ph

Mark Jeremy G. Narag

Mark Jeremy G. Narag

mnarag@nip.upd.edu.ph

Mark Kevin R. Dawisan

Mark Kevin R. Dawisan

Teaching Assistant

mdawisan@nip.upd.edu.ph

Neil Irvin F. Cabello

Neil Irvin F. Cabello

ncabello@nip.upd.edu.ph

Niña Angelica F. Zambale

Niña Angelica F. Zambale

nzambale@nip.upd.edu.ph

Ralph Adrian E. Farrales

Ralph Adrian E. Farrales

Instructor

rfarrales@nip.upd.edu.ph

Rene Principe Jr.

Rene Principe Jr.

Instructor

rprincipe@nip.upd.edu.ph

Rigil G. Tabuzo

Rigil G. Tabuzo

rtabuzo@nip.upd.edu.ph

Rommil B. Emperado

Rommil B. Emperado

remperado@nip.upd.edu.ph

Sean Julian C. Fortuna

Sean Julian C. Fortuna

Instructor

sjfortuna@nip.upd.edu.ph

Vince Paul P. Juguilon

Vince Paul P. Juguilon

Instructor

vjuguilon@nip.upd.edu.ph

Xyd D. Agapito

Xyd D. Agapito

Instructor

xagapito@nip.upd.edu.ph