Click on each name to view their complete profile.


Ronald S. Banzon

Ronald S. Banzon

Associate Professor

Program Coordinator: Structure and Dynamics Laboratory; rbanzon@nip.upd.edu.ph

Johnrob Y. Bantang

Johnrob Y. Bantang

Associate Professor

johnrob.bantang@upd.edu.ph

Francis Norman C. Paraan

Francis Norman C. Paraan

Associate Professor

fparaan@nip.upd.edu.ph

Jayson G. Cosme

Jayson G. Cosme

Associate Professor

jcosme@nip.upd.edu.ph

Reinabelle C. Reyes

Reinabelle C. Reyes

Associate Professor

rreyes@nip.upd.edu.ph

Miguel Antonio Sulañgi

Miguel Antonio Sulañgi

Associate Professor

msulangi@nip.upd.edu.ph

Gennevieve Macam

Gennevieve Macam

Associate Professor

gmacam@nip.upd.edu.ph